Your search results
our story - s novim logom

How We Started

Loft & Manor Home Team at eXp Realty began with a vision to provide all clients with reliable and tailored services through state of the art technology and marketing strategies. Our team embraces young and ambitious professionals captivated with the idea of providing each client with the ultimate buying and selling experience.

Why Are We Different Than Others

At Loft & Manor Home Team at eXp Realty, we are committed to exceptional service and outstanding results. We tailor each of our services to fit our clients’ unique needs and expectations. Loft & Manor prides itself on being an innovative force in the Syracuse real estate market. We are leaders in incorporating state of the art technology and marketing techniques to create the ultimate buying and selling experience for our clients.

Our team

Tavon Moore

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(315) 278-2935
(315) 400-2822
tavon@loftandmanor.us

Azur Ramić

Marketing Associate
(315) 400-2822
azur@loftandmanor.us
azur.ramic

Esmir Omerović

Real Estate Associate Broker / Owner
(315) 350-7884
(315) 400-2822
esmir@loftandmanor.us

Anel Hirkic

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(888) 276 0630
(315) 418 5496
anel@loftandmanor.us

Veldin Miskic

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(315) 725-7518
(315) 400-2822
veldin@loftandmanor.us

Almedina Alic

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(888) 276 0630
(860) 690 9065
almedina@loftandmanor.us

Glenn Riemenschneider

Associate Real Estate Broker
(888) 276 0630
(315) 559-0696
glenn@loftandmanor.us

How We Can Help You

Our ultimate selling and buying experience begins and ends with the client in mind. We are recognized for our constant ability to net our seller clients the highest possible proceeds in the least amount of time, and we have a proven track record. Our buyer clients are proud to be represented by responsive, reliable and well-connected industry leaders to help them find their dream home for the best price in the least amount of time.